20,000 HITS! woo – hoo!

by Galliano Boucher

Yes, this week my blog went past the 20,000 hits stage!

That’s so amazing.  Feels like only yesterday that I was posting the 10,000 hits post.   I really want to send out a very, very big thank you to everyone who reads the blog, all the designers and builders who support it and to my friends.  Its really been an amazing journey and the best part has been all the people I have met, the readers who say “hi” when Im out and about and all the friendships which have grown from it.

I plan to celebrate with a very special shoot, which will be a bit of a celebration and collaboration with some of my favorite designers and builders.  Keep watching out for that one.

Thank you so much everyone.  Your time and interest means so much to me.

THANK YOU!


T-SHIRT: This is a Fawn ~ Phonics Tee G.  JEANS: {MV} ~ Dotted Jeans. GLASSES: by Ryan Radio ~ 3D Glasses. NECKLACE: Oh! Studio ~ Galliano (custom build.) BELT: *Muism* ~ Mu Crock Belt.  SHOES: 2g ~ Soubresaut, white.  SKIN: no.07 ~ Demetris, light, beard 02, hair, bodyhair.  MUSTACHE: DECO ~ Chimney Sweeper Stache, brown. HAIR: saboteurs ~ JAE004 brown. EYES: Poetic Colors ~ Christmas Fairy Eyes, bright. TATTOO:  *Mu Mei Do* ~ Ren Tattoo. POSE: Del May ~ Ungainly Duck 4.

