I’m in Pieces for Bits and Pieces

by Galliano Boucher

Go decorate your avatar!

SHORTER CHAIN: [AB]Male ~ Bostonian Classic, necklace.  LONGER CHAIN: Oh! Studio ~ My Dice Necklace.  EARING: *Muism* ~ Cross Jewelled Stug, gold.clear 8mm.  MAKE UP: Get Bent ~ One Black Eye.  T-SHIRT: *Muism* ~ Stripe Deep V Tee, black.black. POSE: hate me and eat me ~ *06*

EARING: Oh! Studio ~ My Faith Earing. PIPE: DECO ~ Kettle Pipe, black. NECKLACE: Oh! Studio ~ My Teddy Bear, black diams. MAKE UP: Get Bent ~ Hot Mess Make Up. T-SHIRT: Milk Motion ~ My Loose Tshirt, cocade.  POSE: hate me and eat me ~ *05*

SHORTER CHAIN: Oh! Studio ~ My Bullet Necklace, black. LONGER CHAIN:  Redgrave ~ Saint Claw M, silver.  MAKE UP: Pig ~ F Your Face – Pretty Girls Only, red. CIGARETTE: .:Hermony:. ~ Special Blend Cigarette, noir. T-SHIRT: *12/4* ~ One Pocket Tee Plain H03, gray beige. POSE: [POSER ALERT] ~ normal.

EARING: *Muism* ~ Jewelled Stud, silver.black.  SHORTER CHAIN: Singing Moth ~ Purity Necklace alternative version.  LONGER CHAIN: {Kari} ~ “92” Mixtape Necklace. T-SHIRT: This is a Fawn ~ Mended Heart Tee, black.  POSE: Posies ~ M8-7.

THROUGHOUT:

SKIN: no.07 ~ Demetris, light, beard 02, hair, bodyhair.  MUSTACHE: DECO ~ Chimney Sweeper Stache, brown. HAIR: saboteurs ~ JAE004 brown. EYES: Poetic Colors ~ Cosmic Dream (freebie.)

