They seek him here… They seek him there…

by Galliano Boucher

Hi all!

A quick note to say that unfortunately my RL is manic at the moment so I am going to have to take a bit of time off from the blog 😦

Im hoping to still get in-world from time to time and I might even manage the odd post or two (like today) but Im afraid I cant keep up the usual amount of stories and posts, well not right now anyhow.  I hope to be back really soon though.  Please keep looking and all you amazing designers please keep sending as when I am back fully, Ill so something special 🙂

Thanks to everyone who has looked at my blog.  Hope you will be back.

Galli xx

T-SHIRT: *Muism* ~ Deep V Tee, tin. SHORTS: *Connors* ~ Hald Denim [A] old blue. LEGGINGS: *Connors* ~ Leggings, ML boarder&white. SHOES: HOC ~ Hocs Lowtops no laces. EYEBROW PIERCING: Aitui ~ Septum Ring, circular barbell steel (worn on eyebrow.) EARING: *Muism* ~ Cross Jewelled Stud, gold.clear 8mm. NECKLACE: [AddiCt] ~ Circle Project Necklace Special Ed. WATCH: *chronokit* ~ watch no.34, Comet, male 01.  SKIN: no.07 ~ Demetris, light, beard 02, hair, bodyhair.  TATTOO:  Pig ~ Everything will be alright. HAIR: saboteurs ~ JAE004 brown. POSE: [POSER ALERT!] ~ Rad II, 5

