10,000 hits – THANKS to YOU!

by Galliano Boucher

Yes, this week my blog passed the 10,000 hits mark.  Yay \o/.  That’s not bad for only five months now, is it?  I am amazed and it’s all because of you, so I want to send each and every one of you a huge and very sincere THANK YOU!

I have to admit that from time to time I think, “why am I doing this?  Does it really matter? Is it really contributing?”  Then, just when I am considering giving up, someone will stop me shopping, or spot me out and send me an IM telling me about how they look at the blog, how they love the looks and the pictures and are generally really nice, supportive and encouraging…. and that makes ALL the difference.  Thank you!

I also want to send a huge thank you to all the designer and makers who have sent me items and supported my blog.  I really would be bankrupt and have little to show without you.  THANK YOU!

Also, Id really like to say a big thank you to all my friends for your ever lasting patience and understanding when I am always saying I can’t come out to play because Im doing a shoot, or asking them for location ideas or generally bugging them about what I am working on at that time.  You are TRUE friends and I thank and cherish you.

The big question now is… will there be another 10,000 hits?  Well, thats all up to you!  You keep looking and I’ll keep blogging.

THANK YOU all, so much!

Galli xx

CHAIR/LAP TOP: {what next} ~ Blogger’s Chair.  SKIN: no.07 ~ Demetris, light, natural, hair, body hair.  HAIR: no.07 ~ Hawk (comes with skin.) PRIM FEET: SLink ~ Adam Barefeet.

