Urban Decadence at no.07

by Galliano Boucher

I spent a long time shopping in no.07 the other day and had never really realised just how great their style works.  Personally, I think the vendors do not do justice to the clothes once you have them on, but hey, thats just my thought.  For me the mix of the gritty urban shapes and styles then mixed with very high fashion hair was so exciting and edgy.  Then add their skin and wow.  The skins are amazing!!!!  Just wish there were more of them (hint, hint, hint.)

See what you think….

P.S.  Like the new look to my blog?  Felt the need to be even more minimal and was strangely drawn to this theme.  I’m loving the grey text.

JACKET: no.07 ~ Zip-Ups, sand.  JEANS: no.07 ~ Jeans, Dodeka. NECKLACE: Marcopol Oh Studio ~ My Key Necklace.  BELT: Reek ~ I Heart Stripes Belt.  HAIR: no.07 ~ Outcast, brown. SKIN: no.07 ~ Dometris – Natural, natural, hair, body hair.  POSE: GLITTERATI.

SHIRT: no.07 ~ Shirts, Liberty.  PANTS: no.07 ~ Striped Pants.  BELT: ::MECHANISM:: ~ Spiked Belt, white. HAIR: no.07 ~ Street Glam, red.  SKIN: no.07 ~ Dometris – Ginger, mustache, hair.  TATTOO: .:Platinum Tattoos:. ~ Beauty Upper Body Tattoo.  POSE: Poises.

T-SHIRT: no.07 ~ V Tee, soil.  SHORTS:  no.07 ~ T Shorts, striped red.  BRACELET: *VOONER* ~ Kihen Chain Bracelet.  NECKLACE: null ~ Painted Necklace.  HAIR: no.07 ~ Mugshot, brown.  SKIN: no.07 ~ Demetris – Natural, goatee 01, hair, body hair. POSE: Poises

